Please enter verification code
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief (From Jan. 23, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2017)

Vo Trong Cang

Affiliation: Faculty of Transportation Engineering, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Address: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Second Email:
Editorial Board Acknowledgment

Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Transportation Engineering and Technology.

Join as an Editorial Member
Editorial Members
Professor Abdulrahman Alqazzaz
Department of Translation, University of Mosul.
Mosul, Nainawa Governorate, Iraq
Aiyoub Abbaspour
Department of Civil, Environmental & Infrastructure Engineering, George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Alexandru Dobre
Department of Road Vehicles, Polytechnic University of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Anna Misztal
Department of Economics and Sociology, University of Lodz
Lodz, Poland
Aykan Akıncılar
Department of Industrial Engineering, Manisa Celal Bayar University
Manisa, Turkey
Basilio Lenzo
Department of Engineering, Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Professor Beatriz Tovar
Institute of Tourism and Sustainable Economic Development, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas de Gran canaria, Canary Islands, Spain
Professor Carolina Senabre
Department of Mechanica Engineenring, Universidad Miguel Hernádez
Elche, Alicante, Spain
Professor Chaoyang Li
Department of Transportation Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Professor Chellaswamy C
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kings Engineering College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Chengpeng Wan
Intelligent Transportation Systems Research Center, Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Chiara Colombaroni
Department of Civil, Environmental and Constructional Engineering, Sapienza University of Rome
Rome, Italy
Constantine Tarawneh
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas, USA
Cristina Dragomir
Department of Management in Transports, Constanta Maritime University
Constanta, Romania
Ding Liqun
College of Logistics, Wuhan Technical College of Communications
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Dong Zhang
School of Transportation and Logistics,Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Dongyao Jia
School of Civil Engineering, University of Queensland
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Dr.srikanth Seelam
School of civil engineering, REVA University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Ghazaleh Azimi
Department of Civil Engineering, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Giuseppe Parla
Faculty of Architecture, University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Gourab Saha
Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Hayder Shanbara
Department of Civil Engineering, Al-Muthanna University
Baghdad, Iraq
Hongchu Yu
State Key Laboratory of Information Engineering, Surveying, and Mapping, Wuhan University
Wu Han, Hubei, China
Professor Hui Li
Department of of Road and Airfield Engineering, College of Transportation Engineering, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
J. N. Mandal
Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Bombay
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Jalel Euchi
Department of MIS, College of Business and Economics, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
Buraidah, Saudi Arabia
Jianhua Liu
College of Traffic Engineering, Hunan University of Technology
Zhuzhou, Hunan, China
Jianpu Wang
School of Automotive and Rail Transit, Nanjing Institute of Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Jing Wang
School of Qilu Transportration, Shandong University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Professor Jun Liang
Institute of Automotive Engineering, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Justina Hudenko
Faculty of Engineering Economics and Management, Riga Technical University
Riga, Latvia
Kailai Wang
City and Regional Planning, The Ohio State University
Dublin, Ohio, USA
Karlson 'Charlie' Hargroves
Sustainability Policy Institute, Curtin University
Bentley, Western Australia, Australia
Professor Levan Kortiev
Department of Organization and Traffic Safety, Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering, North Caucasian Mining and Metallurgical Institute, State Technological University
Vladikavkaz, Russia
Lingqiao Qin
Department of Transportation Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Máté Zöldy
Department of Automotive Technology, Technical and Economical University of Budapest
Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Ming Wei
School of transportation, Nantong University
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Mohsen Samadani
Amsted Rail Incorporated
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA
Nur Khairiel Anuar
Department of Logistics and Transport, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Ozgur Balli
F35 Airvehicle Maintenance and Management Department,1'st Air Maintanence Factory Directorate, Rebuplic of Turkey Ministry of National Defence
Eskisehir, Turkey
Petros Kapsalas
Department of ADAS and Autonomous Driving, Panasonic Automotive
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Piotr Gołębiowski
Faculty of Transport, Warsaw University of Technology
Warsaw, Mazowieckie, Poland
Quan Yuan
Department of Traffic Engineering, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Redouane Khemmar
Department of Embedded System and Autnomous Navigation, IRSEEM, ESIGELEC
Rouen, Normandy, France
Roshan Raman
Department of Mechanical Engineering, The NorthCap University
Gurugram, India
Saad Sarsam
Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Salvatore Capri
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Sathish Kumar Ravichandran
School of Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Presidency University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Semiha Turkay
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Esksehir Technical University
Eskisehir, Turkey
Tamas Banyai
Institute of Logistics, University of Miskolc
Miskolc, Borsod-Abauj-Zemplen, Hungary
Tao Li
Institute for Transportation Research & Education, North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Tianjun Feng
School of Traffic Science and Engineering, Jilin Jianzhu University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Tomasz Jałowiec
Faculty of Management and Command, War Studies University
Warsaw, Poland
Trung Thanh Nguyen
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Uttara Roy
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Lamar University
Beaumont, Texas, USA
Venkat Gattineni
Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Technology, GITAM (Deemed to be University)
Hyderabad, India
Wenjun Zhu
Department of Transportaion Engineering, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Wubeshet Woldemariam
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Department, Purdue University Northwest
Hammond, Indiana, USA
Yanjun Huang
Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics, University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Canada
Zafer Yilmaz
Department of Business Administration, TED University
Ankara, Turkey
Zhe Han
Department of Transportation, The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas, USA
Zhenning Li
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186